Welcome to Chandler 4 Corners Wholesale!

Find Your Rep

C4C Sales Reps

Our regional sales reps are always available to assist you. For states not listed, please contact our in-house customer service representative, Carolyn Kelly. Dial 800.239.5137 or email her at ckelly@chandler4corners.com

Northeast

VT, NH, ME: Fine Lines Gift Sales
Deb Roberts: 603.738.9169 finelinesgiftsales@gmail.com

CT, MA, RI: Chesapeake Marketing Group
Drew McGurrin (Eastern/Central MA): 781.340.6212, prestigemerch@att.net
Tom Farrell (Western MA): 207.878.2868, tbfprestige@maine.rr.com
Deborah Frazie (Cape Cod and the Islands): 508.274.1281, debfrazier.chesapeake@outlook.com
Gina Giza (CT): 203.937.7646, ggiza@comcast.net

North Central

WI, MN, MI, IA, IN, IL: Max Bentley's Rusty Blades
Main Number: 800.258.3390
Max Bentley (MN, WI): 608.850.5324, maxbentley22@tds.net
Stan Hinkley (IL): 608.834.0275, stanhinkley@charter.net
Josh Broek (MI): 616.520.5800, joshbroek@jeweltime.us
Cal Broek (MI): 616.293.7002, cbbroek@comcast.net
Joan Melser (IN): 574.298.2642, jmelser@hotmail.com

Rocky Mountains

MT, WY, CO: STS Sales
Cheri Kirk (MT): 406.425.1033, cherikirk@hotmail.com
Alex Turrini (CO, WY): 303-506-8178, alessioturrini@yahoo.com

UT, ID: Carolyn Calder
Main Number: 801-259-0978, ccalder02@aol.com

West Coast

Northern CA, NV: Topline Sales
Jill Vanderziel: 775.232.1350, jillvanderziel@sbcglobal.net

Menu
Close